Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 28-Nov-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 29-Nov-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 30-Nov-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 01-Dec-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 02-Dec-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 03-Dec-2022 -
Sun 04-Dec-2022 -
Mon 05-Dec-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 06-Dec-2022 - De bibliotheek wordrt verbouwd
Wed 07-Dec-2022 - De bibliotheek wordrt verbouwd
Thu 08-Dec-2022 - De bibliotheek wordrt verbouwd
Fri 09-Dec-2022 - De bibliotheek wordrt verbouwd
Sat 10-Dec-2022 -
Sun 11-Dec-2022 -