Examination Boards

The composition of the Examination Board per study programme is determined by the Faculty Council. For each Examination Board, the Faculty Council appoints a secretary, who is an active professorial staff member. The chair of the faculty Examination Boards is Ann Heirman.

Secretaries Examination Board academic year 2022-2023