Faculty Library Sciences

Covid-19 arrangement 

  • all covid measurements have been suspended

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 23-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Tue 24-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Wed 25-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Thu 26-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Fri 27-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Sat 28-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Sun 29-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Mon 30-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Tue 31-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Wed 01-Feb-2023 08:00-20:00
Thu 02-Feb-2023 08:00-20:00
Fri 03-Feb-2023 08:00-17:00
Sat 04-Feb-2023 -
Sun 05-Feb-2023 -